The Woodlands High School Boys Lacrosse

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Practice Dates/Times/Locations
by posted 11/01/2018

 

Pre-Season - final preseason schedule
 
 
Monday 1/14/19 Gosling 2&3 7pm-9pm
Tuesday 1/15/19 Gosling 2&3 7pm-9pm
Thursday 1/17/19 AB2 & AB5 7:30-9:30
Friday 1/18/19 AB1 & AB2 4pm-6pm
Saturday 1/19/19 AB1 & AB2 12pm-6pm AB2 from 3pm-6pm
Monday 1/21/19 AB1 & AB5 7:30 - 9:30
Tuesday 1/22/19 AB2 & AB5 7:30 - 9:30
Thursday 1/24/19 AB2 & AB5 7:30-9:30
Friday 1/25/19 AB1 & AB5 5pm - 7pm
Saturday 1/26/19 AB1 & AB2 12pm-6pm AB2 from 2pm-6pm
Monday 1/28/19 AB1 & AB5 7:30 - 9:30
Tuesday 1/29/19 AB2 & AB5 7:30 - 9:30
Thursday 1/31/19 AB2 & AB5 7:30-9:30
Friday 2/1/19 Gosling 2&3 7pm-9pm
Saturday 2/2/19 Gosling 1 1pm - 6pm Friendswood: JV/2p - D1/4p
TopShare this

 
 
State Champions 2018!!!
by posted 05/13/2018


Way to go Highlanders!

 

 

 

TopShare this

 
 
2018 D1 City Champs!
by Master Admin posted 05/04/2018


TopShare this